//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Who am I?

I never claim to be the smartest in the room at any given time.  However, my personality and my perspective seem to allow me to see through the clutter and get to the bottom line.   My philosophy that I live by has always been “Every action has an equal and opposite reaction.”  Unfortunately, the cynic in me often takes over and other philosophy kicks in “Who wins, who loses, and how many does it affect?”  I try to imagine myself as the “alien who lands on earth” and takes a look at what is happening.  As long as you will allow me, I will post the questions and issues that keep me awake at night.  You can post your perspective, and hopefully share your success stories.  I will try not to lecture.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Good luck with it Dave, I like the idea. I wish I had more time for comments. Maybe later.
    Dan

    Posted by Dan Larsen | January 2, 2008, 9:41 am
  2. Who has time? Maybe that’s part of the problem.

    Posted by semicolondave | January 8, 2008, 7:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,271 other followers